[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original

Learning Today. Leading Tomorrow.

District News

Read more on State Report Cards Released for Districts and Schools

State Report Cards Released for Districts and Schools

Sheboygan Area School District Meets Expectations on the 2016-17 State Report Card

Looking for Student Meal Menus or Online Payments?

Click on Student Meals in the top right corner from any page of our website.

Upcoming Events

December 18 - Monday
7:00 PM - South Winter Choir Concert
December 19 - Tuesday
Parent Math Event
9:00 AM - Wilson Winter Sing KG-2nd Grade Presentation
1:00 PM - Cooper Winter Sing
1:30 PM - Wilson Winter Sing 3rd thru 5th Grade Presentation
1:30 PM - James Madison Holiday Concert
December 20 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
December 21 - Thursday
Winter Concert
1:00 PM - Winter Sing
December 22 - Friday
SASD Early Release
Two Hour Early Release
North High Northern Lights Sheboygan
Central High EARLY RELEASE - Christmas Break
Early Dismissal-1:00
8:00 AM - Étude High School Winter Recess - Early Release - Two Hours
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - Winter Recess - Early Release - Two Hours
11:45 AM - Pigeon River Early Release
December 23 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
December 24 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
December 25 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
No School Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Christmas Break
8:05 AM - Étude High School Winter Break - No School
December 26 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
No School Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Christmas Break
8:00 AM - Étude High School Winter Break - No School
December 27 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
No School Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Christmas Break
8:05 AM - Étude High School Winter Break - No School
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
December 28 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
No School Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Christmas Break
8:00 AM - Étude High School Winter Break - No School
December 29 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
No School Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
Christmas Break
8:00 AM - Étude High School Winter Break - No School
December 30 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
December 31 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
January 1 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
No School Winter Recess
Central High NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break
New Year's Day-No School
8:00 AM - Étude High School Winter Break - No School
January 2 - Tuesday
SASD School Reconvenes
School Reconvenes
School Resumes
Central High School Reconvenes
8:00 AM - Étude High School - School Reconvenes
8:05 AM - Étude Middle School - School Reconvenes
January 3 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
January 4 - Thursday
3:45 PM - District Spelling Bee
January 8 - Monday
Sheridan Parents Plus Meeting
11:00 AM - South-Jostens Senior Meeting
4:00 PM - Jackson - PTO Meeting
6:00 PM - Lincoln-Erdman PTO Meeting
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
6:30 PM - Booster Club Meeting
6:30 PM - Horace Mann 6th Grade Parent Orientation
7:00 PM - Winter Jazz Concert
January 9 - Tuesday
Etude Elementary Enrollment Tours
8:30 AM - Étude Middle School - Exhibitions of Learning
1:00 PM - Étude High School - Winter Exhibition of Learning
6:00 PM - SASD School Board Meeting
6:00 PM - Warriner Middle School Parent Info Night
7:00 PM - Warriner High School Parent Info Night
January 10 - Wednesday
9:00 AM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Tours for Interested Families
5:45 PM - North High 8th Grade Parent Night
January 11 - Thursday
8:30 AM - Étude Middle School - Winter Exhibitions of Learning
1:00 PM - Étude High School - Winter Exhibition of Learning
5:00 PM - 4K/Kindergarten Open House
5:30 PM - Sheboygan Leadership Academy Information Sessions
7:00 PM - Choral Showcase
January 13 - Saturday
10:00 AM - Etude Elementary Open House
  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487