[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

STRONG CLASSROOMS

Over 30 different course options to gain college credit or advanced standing

School News

Student Of the Month

  November Student of the Month

Free Shoreline Metro Rides for SASD Students

SASD students can ride the city buses free on any route to any destination. No student IDs are required for summer.

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

December 17 - Monday
7:00 PM - South Winter Choir Concert
December 21 - Friday
SASD Early Release
December 22 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 23 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 25 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 26 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 27 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 28 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 29 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 30 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 31 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
January 1 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
January 2 - Wednesday
SASD School Reconvenes
January 14 - Monday
6:30 PM - South 8th Grade Orientation(class of 2023)
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
  • South High School
  • 1240 Washington Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3637 Fax: (920) 459-6733