[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar
A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

Learning Today. Leading Tomorrow.

District News

Read more on South High Student Council Walk for Warmth

South High Student Council Walk for Warmth

The 17th annual Walk for Warmth event raised $1000 for the Salvation Army Emergency Shelter.

Read more on SASD Now Accepting School Choice Applications

SASD Now Accepting School Choice Applications

If you are interested in school choice for next school year, complete the online form by Feb 8, 2019.

Winter Weather is Fast Approaching

Where to find weather-related school closing, delay, and early release information.

Board of Education Elections - April 2, 2019

Any interested candidates must complete necessary paperwork by Wednesday, January 2, 2019.

Upcoming Events

December 17 - Monday
7:00 PM - South Winter Choir Concert
December 18 - Tuesday
HMMS Band Concert in the Auditorium
1:30 PM - Holiday Concert
December 20 - Thursday
HMMS Band/Orchestra/Choral Show Case Student Body Time TBD
HMMS Student Council Sponsored Dance 3:00-4:00PM
1:00 PM - Grant School Winter Sing
December 21 - Friday
SASD Early Release
Winter Recess 1:30 pm Early Release
Étude Middle School - Early Release - Two Hours
Étude Elementary Early Release at 1:30
Warriner Schools Early Release
8:00 AM - Green and Gold Day
12:00 PM - Northern Lights Tour
December 22 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Elementary Winter Recess through January 1, 2019
December 23 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
December 24 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Winter Recess - No School
South Winter Recess
December 25 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Winter Recess - No School
South Winter Recess
December 26 - Wednesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Winter Recess - No School
South Winter Recess
December 27 - Thursday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Winter Recess - No School
South Winter Recess
December 28 - Friday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Winter Recess - No School
South Winter Recess
December 29 - Saturday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 30 - Sunday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
December 31 - Monday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
South Winter Recess
January 1 - Tuesday
SASD No School - Winter Recess
Étude Winter Recess - No School
South Winter Recess
January 2 - Wednesday
SASD School Reconvenes
Étude Elementary Reconvienes
Étude School Reconvenes
January 3 - Thursday
3:30 PM - Urban MS Spelling Bee
6:00 PM - PTO Meeting
January 7 - Monday
HMMS 6th Grade Parent Orientation/Auditorium 6:30 - 7:30 PM
7:00 PM - Winter Jazz Concert
January 8 - Tuesday
1:00 PM - Étude High School - Exhibitions of Learning
7:00 PM - Urban Choral Showcase
January 9 - Wednesday
5:45 PM - North High 8th Grade Parent Night
January 10 - Thursday
HMMS Choral/Orchestra Concert 7PM Auditorium
1:00 PM - Étude High School - Exhibitions of Learning
Follow Us
  • Sheboygan Area School District
  • 830 Virginia Ave Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3500 Fax: (920) 459-6487