[Skip to Content]
Accessibility Toolbar A A A A U A + A - Revert Back To Original
Skip to main content

STRONG CLASSROOMS

Over 30 different course options to gain college credit or advanced standing

School News

Botany Plant Sale May 12

Sign Up for Summer School

Parents: Register your child for free courses like Fitness & Conditioning, Viva Arte, Swim Club, Chinese & more!

Upcoming Events

Choose a Calendar

April 28 - Saturday
WSMA State Festival UW Milwaukee
May 5 - Saturday
7:00 PM - South Prom
May 7 - Monday
7:00 PM - South Spring Band Concert
May 9 - Wednesday
South Drama Club New York Trip
6:30 PM - South Local Scholarship Night
May 10 - Thursday
South Drama Club New York Trip
May 11 - Friday
South Drama Club New York Trip
May 12 - Saturday
South Drama Club New York Trip
12:00 PM - South Botany Plant Sale
May 13 - Sunday
South Drama Club New York Trip
May 14 - Monday
6:30 PM - South Booster Club Meeting
7:00 PM - South Spring Orchestra Concert
May 21 - Monday
7:00 PM - South Spring Choir Concert
May 23 - Wednesday
7:00 PM - South Spring Jazz Concert
May 25 - Friday
SASD Emergency Make-Up Day / No School if not needed
South Emergency Make-Up Day NO SCHOOL if not needed
  • South High School
  • 1240 Washington Avenue Sheboygan, WI 53081
  • Phone: (920) 459-3637 Fax: (920) 459-6733